Racing Excellence

Race Results and Success Stories

Keep up to date with race results and the current Points Tables.

You can also find out who has won previous series on these pages, see below.


Previous winners of the series include a number of the country’s leading and most promising jockeys :


Richard Kingscote 6 Thomas Garner 2013

Shelley Birkett

     Richard Kingscote            Thomas Garner          Shelley Birkett

Charles Eddery

Rhys Flint Luke Morris
       Charles Eddery            Rhys Flint          Luke Morris


Joey Haynes 2

Ian Popham

John Kington

          Joey Haynes           Ian Popham           John Kington




Follow us on Facebook!

Sponsors Include

  • Haydock Park
  • Careers in Racing
  • New BHA Logo
  • Betdaq Logo

Congratulations to Will Featherstone

For winning the Conditional Training Series.